Multi-platform robot controller

The NaoTeam Humboldt is the only team that is participating in both the RoboCup Standard Platform (with real robots) and the RoboCup 3D Simulation league with the same code-base. We achieve that with a flexible platform and module system. more…


RobotControl is a Java application that allows us to debug and control the Nao robot remotely.


XabslEditor is a public available graphical editor for the “Extensible Agent Behavior Specification Language” XABSL ( It is implemented in Java and should run on every platform that supports Java (Windows, Linux, Mac, …) more…


RoboNewbie is a basic framework for experiments with simulated humanoid robots Nao. It runs on the official RoboCup 3D simulator. It is implemented in JAVA with detailed documentations and explanations. That makes it useful even for beginners. more…

Simple Soccer Agent

The Simple Soccer Agent is an example application of our platform architecture, it runs on the official RoboCup 3D simulator. The program is implemented as minimalistic as possible, it can serve as an inspiration for beginners and provide room for own experiments. more…

  • Lab: RUD 25, 3.110

    +49 (30) 2093 3811
    nao-team (at)

    Lab-meeting: Thursday 17:00 - 18:00

  • No events to display.
  • Recent Posts

Projekte

Multi-Platform Robot Controller

Das Nao Team Humboldt ist das einzige Team, welches an den Ligen RoboCup Standard Platform (mit echten Robotern) und der RoboCup 3D Simulationsliga mit der gleichen Basiscode teilnimmt. Umsetzbar ist das mit einem flexiblen Platform- und Modulsystem. more… (English)

RobotControl

RobotControl ist eine javabasierte Anwendung, welche das Debuggen und fernbediente Überwachen (remote control) von Nao-Robotern ermöglicht. mehr…

XabslEditor

XabslEditor ist ein öffentlich zugänglicher Editor für die “Extensible Agent Behavior Specification Language” XABSL (http://www.xabsl.de/). Es ist in java implementiert und sollte auf allen gängigen Platformen (Windows, Linux, Mac, …) lauffähig sein. more… (English)

Simple Soccer Agent

Der “Simple Soccer Agent” ist eine Beispielanwendung unserer Platformarchitektur für den offiziellen RoboCup 3D Simulator. Das Programm wurde so minimalistisch wie möglich umgesetzt, um einen Einstieg für Neuigierige zur Verfügung zu stellen, sowie eine Grundlage für eigene Experimente zu bieten. more… (English)